Skip to main content

VETS|Ready Team

Barbara Kent

Barbara Kent
  • Director (Army Veteran)
  • Department: Military and Veteran Affairs
  • Office: Powell Student Center 137
  • Mailing Address: Powell 137
  • Email: barbara.kent@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2345

Whitney Worden-Baroni

Whitney Worden-Baroni
  • Veteran & Military Student Services Coordinator
  • Department: Military & Veterans Affairs
  • Office: Powell Student Center 137
  • Mailing Address: Powell 137
  • Email: whitney.worden-baroni@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2345

Grace Castle

VA Student Employee
  • VA Student Employee
  • Department: Office of Military & Veteran Affairs
  • Office: Powell Student Center 137
  • Email: EKUVeteransAffairs@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2345

Kylie Cooper

  • VA Student Employee
  • Department: Office of Military & Veterans Affairs
  • Office: Powell Student Center 137
  • Email: kylie.cooper@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2345

Kelsey Gray

Kelsey Gray
  • VA Student Employee
  • Department: Office of Military & Veterans Affairs
  • Office: Powell Student Center 137
  • Email: kelsey.gray@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2345

Grace Rosales

Grace Rosales
  • VA Student Employee
  • Department: Office of Military & Veterans Affairs
  • Office: Powell Student Center 137
  • Email: grace.rosales@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2345

Daniel Wickert

Daniel Wickert
  • VA Student Employee
  • Department: Office of Military & Veterans Affairs
  • Office: Powell Student Center 137
  • Email: daniel.wickert@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2345
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/