Skip to main content

VETS|Ready Team

Barbara Kent, MPA

Barbara Kent
  • Director (Army Veteran)
  • Department: Military and Veteran Affairs
  • Office: Powell Student Center 137
  • Mailing Address: Powell 137
  • Email: barbara.kent@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2345

Holly Branscum, M. Ed.

Holly Branscum
  • Director
  • Department: EKU Veterans Upward Bound Program
  • Office: Powell 137
  • Mailing Address: Powell 137
  • Email: holly.branscum@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4402

Josh Douglas Maynard

Josh Maynard
  • Veterans Outreach Specialist (Army Veteran)
  • Department: Military & Veterans Affairs
  • Office: Powell 137
  • Mailing Address: Powell 137
  • Email: joshua.maynard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7931

Madison Green

Madison Green
  • OMVA Student Services Coordinator
  • Department: Military & Veterans Affairs
  • Office: Powell Student Center 137
  • Mailing Address: Powell 137
  • Email: madison.green@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8659

Rae Ann Caldwell

Rae Caldwell
  • VA School Certifying Official
  • Department: Military & Veterans Affairs
  • Mailing Address: Powell 137
  • Email: rae.caldwell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2663

Grace Castle

VA Student Employee
  • VA Student Employee
  • Department: Military & Veteran Affairs
  • Office: Powell Student Center 137
  • Email: EKUVETS@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2345

Kelsey Gray

Kelsey Gray
  • VA Student Employee
  • Department: Office of Military & Veterans Affairs
  • Office: Powell Student Center 137
  • Email: kelsey.gray@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2345

Grace Rosales

Grace Rosales
  • VA Student Employee
  • Department: Office of Military & Veterans Affairs
  • Office: Powell Student Center 137
  • Email: grace.rosales@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2345

Kalid Stewart

Kalid Stewart
  • VA Student Employee
  • Department: Office of Military & Veterans Affairs
  • Office: Powell Student Center 137
  • Email: kalid.stewart@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2345

Daniel Wickert

Daniel Wickert
  • VA Student Employee
  • Department: Office of Military & Veterans Affairs
  • Office: Powell Student Center 137
  • Email: daniel.wickert@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2345
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/